Chris Staples

Director

01273 669650
staplesc@me.com

Pics_team_Onedigital_nobody

Lynn Brazier

Director

01273 878407
lynn@one-digital.com

Pics_team_Steven_P

Steve Poland

Director

01273 669652
stevep@one-digital.com

Chris Blackman

Director

01273 669651
chrisb@one-digital.com

Neale Brodie

Sales

01273 878402
neale@one-digital.com

Antony Cawkwell

Sales

01273 878404
antony@one-digital.com

Shane Fox

Graphic Designer

01273 669654
shane@one-digital.com

Pics_team_Onedigital_nobody

Tony Hughes

Studio

01273 669654
tony@one-digital.com

Pics_team_Onedigital_nobody

Mark Andrews

Litho Press Minder

Steve Dennis

Litho Press Minder

João Guimarães

Digital Press/Large Format Production

Pics_team_Onedigital_nobody

Steve Irwin

Large Format Production

Scott Bowden

Print Finisher/Delivery Driver

Pics_team_Onedigital_nobody

Lind McGarrigle

Print Finisher

Pics_team_Onedigital_nobody

Russell Leftley

Print Finisher

Pics_team_Onedigital_nobody

Natasha Shorten

Accounts

Miranda Costin

Accounts

01273 878403
miranda@one-digital.com